This post may contain affiliate links. We may earn money or products from the highlighted keywords or companies mentioned in this post.

Air Canada
has announced new nonstop service between 12 U.S. cities and its four key Canadian hubs, starting next summer.

The new routes will introduce new destinations, such as Washington-Dulles-Toronto, Salt Lake City-Toronto and San Jose-Vancouver, while also creating new city-pair routings, such as Chicago-Vancouver, Houston-Montreal, Denver-Montreal and San Francisco-Calgary.

The new routes will be operated by Air Canada mainline, Air Canada rouge and Air Canada Express aircraft. All routes will operate year-round except where indicated by (*).

RouteFrequencyStart Date
Salt Lake City – TorontoDailyMay 28, 2016
Portland, Oregon – TorontoDailyMay 27, 2016*
Washington / Dulles – Toronto (1)Two times dailyMay 2, 2016
Jacksonville, Florida – Toronto (1)Two times per week (Saturday, Sunday)May 21, 2016
Denver – MontrealDailyJune 4, 2016
Houston – Montreal (1)DailyJune 6, 2016
Philadelphia – Montreal (1)Two times dailyMay 24, 2016
Phoenix – Calgary (2)Three times weekly (Monday, Thursday, Saturday)Continued from winter
San Francisco – Calgary (1)DailyJune 18, 2016
Chicago – VancouverDailyJune 4, 2016
San Diego – Vancouver (2)DailyJune 2, 2016*
San Jose – Vancouver (1)Two times dailyMay 9, 2016

(1) Flight operated by Air Canada Express; (2) Flight operated by Air Canada rouge.